top of page

WEBINAR: WHAT'S LEGAL ABOUT CANCER - 8/18/21

WEBINAR: WHAT'S LEGAL ABOUT CANCER





Join us for a FREE webinar as part of the Triage Cancer Webinar Series, which will explore the various cancer-related legal issues that may impact individuals diagnosed with cancer and their caregivers. Attendees will learn about taking time off work, replacing lost wages, health insurance options, using your health insurance, and managing medical bills. This webinar will also provide information on the contributing factors to financial toxicity following a cancer diagnosis. Presented by Monica Bryant, Esq.

August 18, 2021 3:30pm to 5:00pm Pacific / 5:30pm to 7:00pm Central / 6:30pm to 8:00pm Eastern

Course Level: Beginner Information for Health Care Professionals


Click to learn more...

5 views0 comments
bottom of page