top of page

Leadership Team 2020

Taking the Boston New England IACRN Chapter into 2020

is a great team!

President: Andrea Hale

President-Elect: Ann Conor

Secretary Emily Clemont

Member at Large: Audrey Nathanson

Past President: Sheila Driscoll

Past President: Amy Sbrolla

Education Committee: Catherine Griffith

Check for opportunities to join the team as well as upcoming Chapter events and meetings.


8 views0 comments


bottom of page