top of page

Congratulations to 2021 Board Members!

Very pleased to announce that the following members will be joining the

Boston-New England IACRN Board of Directors for 2021: · Jennifer Hedglin, Treasurer (2 years) · Cameron Sze, Secretary (2 years) · Marisa Albert, Member at Large (2 years) · Audrey Nathanson, Member at Large (1 year)

Looking forward to working together to organize events and meetings in the New Year that will support clinical research nursing – with the hope of the opportunity to connect again in person.

We wish you all a happy and healthy holiday season! Boston/NE-IACRN Board of Directors

14 views0 comments


bottom of page